The Fables of Aesop is out now!

2009 Paideia Prize Winners Announced

I am excited to announce that Marcus and Laura Berquist have been named the winners of the 2009 Russell Kirk Paideia Prize for Lifetime Contribution to Classical Education. Please follow this link to read more.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles